My Rubik’s Cube

My head seems to be all over the place, all the time.

I believe some thoughts are worth exploring. Have you ever tried to sort or untangle something, but because your are in such a small area it all jumbles up together again and you get no where?

Writing this blog is just a way for me to explore the thoughts in my head to be able to sort them out into: thoughts worth spending time over and the rest placed in the junk and set on fire. There is no main theme… Just what I’m experiencing. 

Like a rubik’s cube each square has a specific place, but sometimes in order to get it to where it should be, you “what seems to be” mess up the progress you’ve already done before you can reach the designated area.

I’m on my way.

One thought on “My Rubik’s Cube

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑